A new look

We just updated Toggl website with a new design and a bit more content. The boys from Exact did a good job with the graphics, so we’re pretty pleased with the outcome.

Give us feedback on your impressions! And – don’t forget to have a nice Christmas.

5 Responses to A new look

  1. Sven says:

    Nice new lay-out!
    One thing though: the login-button is small and far away. Maybe I have to get used to… Maybe it needs to get some more attention ;)

  2. Alex says:

    The new home page is very sexy, although I’m a bit peeved at not being able to store my login information. I miss the “remember me” option.

    This is probably a silly place to put this but I’m too lazy to go searching for another place. I tried the desktop version and now I have three “ghost tasks” that are always there when I start Toggl on the web. I close them, they reappear when I log back in. I wish that didn’t happen.

    Also, did I mention I love Toggl? It’s great.

  3. Jessica says:

    I hate it!
    I have to log in every time, even if I haven’t closed my browser. This is enough to make me seriously consider just writing my own local version for myself. You’ve made it a pain to use toggl.
    Also, the “Hours Saved” Badge is always blank.
    Lastly, the default font size for these comments is not even readable.

  4. Palmik says:

    What an awesone little app, thanks!

  5. Gary says:

    The system won’t let me change my password!

    I went to the link in the “change password” email.
    I enter my new password twice, and it takes me to a different change password page.
    Entering a password on that page does nothing.

    HOW DO I CHANGE MY PASSWORD!!!!

Leave a Reply

