Facelift

We listened to your feedback and made several enhancements to Toggl interface.

Check it out and give us your opinion!

3 Responses to Facelift

  1. Dries says:

    Looks good, we first thought it was broken!!

  2. That is very nice! I like the tabs for projects and reports, as well as the drop down list for my different workspaces (not that I have a lot of them ;)). I particularly like the fact that I can disable the ‘save task’ yes/no dialog now under “my setting”.

    Yesterday I had aproblem, don’t know if that was related to your update: I lost my Internet connection, the timers kept running, I reconnected and pressed the “close task” button – but I think the times were not registered.

    Is there any overview where race conditions / lost connection impacts are listed?

    Cheers, Thorsten

Leave a Reply

