Toggl upgrade today

An upgraded version of Toggl went live today. Major changes are:

  • Option whether the task in Timer starts automatically or not if you click on it
  • Possibility to hide inactive tasks in Timer tasklist
  • Refresh button in Timer to reload projects and tasks list
  • Several bugfixes
3 Responses to Toggl upgrade today

  1. Libby says:

    Hi – I’m not sure where else to leave this, but I was running toggl all day, even sent a love note to you all for creating it. Then….crash. It doesn’t recognize me, the web version doesn’t know me, desktop won’t log in – nada. Very upsetting, to say the least. Lots of hours logged. Quite disheartening, as I thought I’d found the cure to my time-tracking. Any thoughts on what may have happened? Maybe something on the back end? I would appreciate any help you can lend. Thanks a million.

  2. Kalev says:

    Is the upgrade for Win version only? I am using Mac and for Mac widget the downloadable applicaton says that I already have the program and I can either run it or uninstall it.

  3. Alari says:

    You don’t need to update your widget. All the content in the widget is automatically the same as in the browser.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

